Monday, April 28, 2014

41st Selangor Open [FIDE-rated]: Update#4 [Registration Is Still Open]

Updated 23/4:- IM Rolando Nolte (elo 2417) has confirmed to take part in this year edition.

Updated 28/4:- This year edition will see Filipinos occupying top 5 highest rated by elo rating. IM Rolando (elo 2417) will lead the charge followed by Hamed (elo 2355), Ian (elo 2271), Christopher (elo 2263) and Nelson (elo 2260). Meanwhile, IM Jimmy (elo 2216), NM Fong Yit San (elo 2190), NM Yeoh Chin Seng (elo 2114) will lead the Malaysians in this edition.

There are 35 individual prizes up for grab totaling RM10,000/= cash and 3 prizes for Best Schools/Institution of Higher Learning. For those who yet to register but is interested to join, Click here for more details and submit the form to immediately. Payment can be made on event day (30th April) before 2pm. Thereafter, your name shall be removed from the Start List. 

Those who have made payment (refer to the list below) can arrive at the venue by 3pm. Your name shall be included into the Pairing List automatically. Walk-over time is 1hr from the starting time of Each Round.

Anybody name that is missing from the list below, please SMS Mr. Lim @ 012-2984922 or send an email to IMMEDIATELY. As at 28/4 (10pm), the players who have registered with payment / pre-register are listed as follows:-

1.  Sotimin Muhalip (Paid)
2.  Jax Tham Tick Hong (Paid)
3.  Haslindah Ruslan (Paid)
4.  Villanueva, Nelson (Pending)
5.  Nouri, Hamed (Pending)
6.  Ismail Ahmad (Paid)
7.  Muhd Faqih Aminuddin (Paid)
8.  Mahmood Shah Hussin Shah (Paid)
9.  Mukhriez Shah Mahmood Shah (Paid)
10. Nur Faiqah Aminuddin  (Paid)
11. Emir Rusyaidi Ahmad Nazari (Paid)
12. Ellie Emira Syamimi Ahmad Nazari (Paid)
13. Wong Zi Yue (Paid)
14. Nasrul Humaimi Mahmood (Paid)
15. Kamaluddin Yusof (Paid)
16. Hasidin Abdul Rashid (Paid)
17. Dilwen Ding Tze How (Paid)
18. Muhd Zullghafari Saparmin (Paid)
19. Wong Kiiug Lik (Paid)
20. Mat Zaki Yeop (Paid)
21. Mohamed Ismail (Paid)
22. Mohammad Hasan (Paid)
23. Mohd Ezmi Mahmood (Paid)
24. Amir Faiz Amirul (Paid)
25. Amira Farhana Amirul (Paid)

26. Subamanian Sivanesan (Paid)
27. Jonathan Chan Jia Hao (Paid)
28. IM Jimmy Liew Chee-Meng (FOC)
29. Muhd Yusuff Ismail (Paid)
30. Ngasiman Hj Sapuan (Paid)
31. Bagamasbad, Efren Jose (Paid)
32. Wong Yinn Long (Paid)
33. Nor Ilhamuddin Shaikh Ali (Pending)
34. Zainoor Ikmal Munirah Mohd Noor (Paid)
35. Zainoor Ikmal Maisarah Mohd Noor (Paid)
36. Muhd Noor Azam Mohd Noor (Paid)
37. Hermanu Latif Darinowijoyo (Paid)
38. Jessica Augustine (Paid)
39. Muhd Luqman Iskandar Zairudin (Paid)
40. Lye Lik Zang (Paid)
41. Calvelo, Jelvis (Pending) 
42. Marohom, Deleon (Pending)
43. Amirul Haji Mohd (Paid)
44. Ng Jen Sheng (Paid)
45. Fong Yit Ho (Paid)
46. Fong Yit San (Paid)
47. Ian Udani (Pending)
48. Muhd Syafiq Mohd Rozi (Pending)
49. Divyasree Jayakumar  (Paid)
50. Mohd Saprin Sabri (Waiting 2nd payment)
51. Amir Ghaazi Mohd Saprin (Waiting 2nd payment)
52. Muhd Ikhmal Hisham Md Ismail (Pending)
53. Asadullah Qamar (Paid)
54. Justin Ong Way (Paid)
55. Ooi Zi Jing (Paid)
56. Nik Muhd Haziq Nik Norhisham (Paid)
57. IM Nolte, Rolando (FOC)
58. Raja Bazilah Bot Raja Badli (Paid)
59. Lim Wei Sheng (Paid)
60. Shreesh Amit Chembeti (Paid)
61. Haraniyasri Raman (Paid)
62. Nanthinysri Raman (Paid)
63. Yee Jian Yang (Paid)
64. Cheah Kah Hoe (Paid)
65. Melanie Koo (Paid)
66. Rosamund Koo (Paid)
67. Yeoh Chin Seng (Paid)
68. Prashant Raj Ramani (Pending)
69. Puteri Munajjah Az-Zahraa Azhar (Pending)
70. Castellano, Christopher (Paid)
71. Francis Tan (Paid)
72. Mohd Diya Zulkarnain (Pending)
73. Pathmaruben Kumar (Paid)