Sunday, August 2, 2015

CAS Main Committee 2015/2016

Main Committee of The Chess Association of Selangor for the year 2015/2016 was elected today. We look forward to bringing chess to the next higher level for the current term in Selangor, with En Daniel Yong (Seated left) at the helm and En Ahmad Shafruddin Arshad  (seated right) assisting him as Vice President. En Lim Tse Pin remains as Hon Secretary, En Fariz Shafruddin as Treasurer and En Mat Zaki Yeop as Committee Member.

En Daniel Yong thanked the past Committee for contributing to the fine performance of CAS and was confident that the new line-up would continue to propel CAS to an even greater height in the current term and the years to come